Where is your pain! High , low or in between. You know my pain level this week  has been past high but as I encourage myself I’m also sending all who are in some kind of  pain to not get down in spirit or discouraged. 

Hold your head up high. I tell you to do that because there a verse in the Bible about the pool that an angel would come to stir the water and anyone who got in the water was healed. But there was  a cripple man who sit beside the pool for 34 years and he was just wanting and hoping someone would put him in. But no one would put him in. One day Jesus saw him sitting and ask the man why he didn’t get in the pool. He told him to take up his bed and walk. What I want to focus on today is the fact that the man sit there 32 before he was healed. 

Yes, sometimes healing can take place immediately,  but sometimes you may have to wait 32 years or ,much longer and maybe not until you reach heaven, if you know Jesus.

But when you fill down call a friend and talk to them. And I would encourage  you to put on some music on that will lift your spirit to the heavens, surrendering all your pain to our Heavenly Father or to Abba which means ( daddy ). Picture yourself  sitting in the lap of our great and wonderful God.

Just as God had plans for the man at the pool, He also has great plans for  all of us. Tune into Him, talk to Him as a friend, because that’s what He is. And Jesue is sitting at the right had of the Father always intercedeing on our behalf. 

If you don’t know Jesus I can assure you that their is someone praying for you. So I would say to you, even through your pain rejoice that you have life. Thank God every day, no matter what may come your way, because God knew you before you were formed in your mother’s womb.

No! What is happening in your body God did not do. He is not the only force. There is the devil. Oh i  know he is real, as many years ago I seen him and He wanted to destroy me  but God sent  angels to care for me. And remember angels come in many forms.

So today I challenge you to get to know this wonderful man I have told you about. Fear not for He is wanting, waiting to communicate  with you. Whether you know Him or not, He is there for you. Just call out His name Jesus.

I have known Jesus, ( son of God, create of heaven and earth, ) for 50 years and yes for most of those years God has brought me through  some very hellish times, but He has never failed or forsaken me. He is with me always. No I do not always know He is there but when I call on Jesus, God hears the cry of my heart and He answers. Maybe not when or how I would like Him to, but you know it  alway works out just the way it is suppose to.

So shout to the Lord, all the earth let us sing  praises and glory to our King!