You know usually the Lord gives me the words to put on paper. But tonight is different as I have no idea what to put down, but I know for sure He will give me the words as I go. I do and have always believed that He is the author and i am the scribe. The following is a letter from God, so read carefully and do not throw it away.

I know the pain you suffer. It was not my intention for any to know pain, and pain does not come from me. Diseases does not come from me.

I can truly say I know exactly what and how you are hurting and suffering. Rather it be from pain of a lost one or pain from spirit, soul, body or mind. You see as I hung on that cross I suffered all that you and those who have gone before you in every way that was possible.

Because of that I now have the honor of sitting at the right hand of my Father always praying and intercedeing  for all of you.

It would be my greatest desire to see you first to come to the Father through me, and then to say, ” hear am i, use me just as I am to be a blessing to all I come contact with. Make me an instrument of joy wherever I go, trusting that in His time I will be completely  healed and made we hole.   

                          Love, Go